Then, they wanted ME to join in. Brian (my best friend from my last Russian Literature post) and I did some research on the cause and found out that dogs don't get ALS. Although it is a worthy challenge, I decided I would rather donate my money to the Humane Society. I was in a shelter once and it is rough, guys. And look at me now...thriving with my own business, a degree and everything.
Anyway, so I did it and my stupid owner filmed it. She didn't use a whole bucket because I was really concerned about my safety and the drowning risk it was posing, so she used a shot glass. It was worse than expected. Oh well, the Humane Society still got my money to keep dogs off of the streets and out of gangs, which is probably the best part of the whole sodding thing.
Also, you will note that my owner didn't even hold the camera correctly. And she claims to be a blogger? What a joke.
No comments:
Post a Comment